Lori Allison: lead vocal on 1,3,4,5; background vocals on all.
Heidi Ore: lead vocal on 2, background vocals on 1,2.
Ron Albertson: drums
Jon Taylor: electric guitar
Richard Rebarber: keyboards
Christine Bachinski: violin
Scott Stanfield: electric guitar on 4
Dave Boye: bass guitar on 1,3,4
Terry Pieper: bass guitar on 2
Pat Noecker: bass guitar on 5
Alyssa Storey: cello on 5
Justin Kohmetscher: trumpet on 5

All songs Lieurance/Rebarber, © 1999 Holomorphic Music. Except “I Can’t Reach You” by Pete Townsend, Towser Tunes, Inc. Fabulous Music Ltd. ABKCO Music, Inc. (BMI)
Arrangements by all concerned

Produced and engineered by Richard Rebarber
Cover art by Harry Dingman III
Thanks to Thomas Irvin for layout assistance